Idaho Registered Public Research Agent

Contact Synergy Corporate Services

Send a Message



Find Our Office

Contact Our Agents

Owner
Kristi Smith
1-208-342-7251, Press Option 7, then Ext. 1
Email: ksmith@synergycs.us

Office Manager
Charlie Hill
1-208-342-7251, Press Option 7, then Ext. 2
Email: chill@synergycs.us

Property Services
Tim Jackson
1-208-342-7251, Press Option 7, then Ext. 7
Email: propertyorders@synergycs.us

Property Services
Jessica Isola
1-208-342-7251, Press Option 7, then Ext. 4
Email: jessica@synergycs.us

Property Services
Chase Hendrickson
1-208-342-7251, Press Option 7, then Ext. 3
Email: chase@synergycs.us

Property Services
Travis Abbott
1-208-342-7251, Press Option 7, then Ext. 8
Email: travis@synergycs.us

Civil Lien & Litigation Services
Shelli Bromley
1-208-342-7251, Press Option 7, then Ext. 6
Email: civilorders@synergycs.us

Civil Lien & Litigation Services
Rebecca Maderis
1-208-342-7251, Press Option 7, then Ext. 0
Email: civilorders@synergycs.us

Corporate & Registered Agent Services
Cameron Smith
1-208-342-7251, Press Option 7, then Ext. 9
Email: corporateorders@synergycs.us

Corporate & Registered Agent Services
Nicole Fruh
1-208-342-7251, Press Option 7, then Ext. 5
Email: nicole@synergycs.us