Idaho Registered Public Research Agent

Contact Synergy Corporate Services

Send a Message



Find Our Office

Contact Our Agents

Owner
Kristi Smith
1-208-342-7251, Ext. 801
Email: ksmith@synergycs.us

Office Manager
Charlie Hill
1-208-342-7251, Ext. 802
Email: chill@synergycs.us

Property Services
Tim Jackson
1-208-342-7251, Ext. 804
Email: propertyorders@synergycs.us

Property Services
Jessica Isola
1-208-342-7251, Ext. 803
Email: jessica@synergycs.us

Property Services
Chase Hendrickson
1-208-342-7251, Ext. 805
Email: chase@synergycs.us

Property Services
Travis Abbott
1-208-342-7251, Ext. 806
Email: travis@synergycs.us

Civil Lien & Litigation Services
Shelli Bromley
1-208-342-7251, Ext. 807
Email: civilorders@synergycs.us

Corporate & Registered Agent Services
Cameron Smith
1-208-342-7251, Ext. 810
Email: corporateorders@synergycs.us

Corporate & Registered Agent Services
Nicole Fruh
1-208-342-7251, Ext. 808
Email: nicole@synergycs.us