Idaho Registered Public Research Agent

Contact Synergy Corporate Services

Send a Message



Find Our Office

Contact Our Agents

Owner
Kristi Perry
1-208-342-7251 ext. 7-1
Email: kperry@synergycs.us

Office Manager
Charlie Hill
1-208-342-7251 ext. 7-2
Email: chill@synergycs.us

Property Services
Tim Jackson
1-208-342-7251 ext. 7-7
Email: propertyorders@synergycs.us

Property Services
Jessica Isola
1-208-342-7251 ext. 7-4
Email: jessica@synergycs.us

Property Services
Chase Hendrickson
1-208-342-7251 ext. 7-3
Email: chase@synergycs.us

Property Services
Travis Abbott
1-208-342-7251 ext. 7-8
Email: travis@synergycs.us

Civil Lien & Litigation Services
Shelli Bromley
1-208-342-7251 ext. 7-6
Email: civilorders@synergycs.us

Civil Lien & Litigation Services
Rebecca Maderis
1-208-342-7251 ext. 7-0
Email: civilorders@synergycs.us

Corporate & Registered Agent Services
Cameron Smith
1-208-342-7251 ext. 7-9
Email: corporateorders@synergycs.us

Corporate & Registered Agent Services
Nicole Fruh
1-208-342-7251 ext. 7-5
Email: nicole@synergycs.us